Sophie my dear 

Some of you remember my post about my top 10 projects. Some might have changed a bit but number 1 is still Sophie. For a long long time I have wanted to make a single color Sophie. My problem was that I only liked it in white. And with a 5 year old and a huge dog white is not an option. But then I saw one in pink. I remembered this beautiful pale pink color from my lily pond blanket. And that was it I just couldn’t wait any longer. I ordered a bunch of style craft special dk in pale rose. I had one skein in the house already so I started yesterday. This is part 1 and I love it. 

Pattern: http://www.lookatwhatimade.net/crafts/yarn/crochet/sophies-universe-cal-2015/sophies-universe-cal-2015-information/#size

Leave a Reply

