A trip to the beach 


My summer in Swanage blanket is coming along nicely. It’s my first time working with this yarn the scheepjes color crafter. It’s really soft and nice to work with. The beach is done and I’m working on the sea. I love this pattern! It’s worked with two strands of yarn and the finished blanket will be so soft and warm. I’ll post more pictures when I’m closer to the finish line. 

Pattern: http://www.lookatwhatimade.net/crafts/yarn/crochet/summer-in-swanage-blanket-reveal/

2 thoughts on “A trip to the beach 

Leave a Reply

