The madness has come to an end


Last part is done, ends are sewn in. And of course I had to take advantage of the morning sunlight to take some pictures. 

It has been an existing journey that now has come to an end. 

I have another mandala that I had to stop working on to try and keep up with the cal. But due to hot weather I didn’t manage to keep up with this one either. But the second one will have to wait a bit. I have some other projects I really want to do. And I just decided to make another Sophie. 

I hope you like my spring mandala as much as I do. 

Thank you for following. 

Pattern:  http://www.crystalsandcrochet.com/introducing-mandala-madness-cal/


10 thoughts on “The madness has come to an end

  1. Wow, just wow. This looks absolutely amazing. You don’t know if there are any mandala crochet-alongs coming up soon do you? I’d really like to make one and feel some group encouragement wouldn’t hurt.

    Like

Leave a Reply

