Crochet peacock 

  
Finally I can show you my crochet peacock. It was for my niece at her confirmation yesterday. I’ve been searching on Pinterest but I did not find a pattern I was totally happy with. So I just made this one freehand with inspiration from different pictures found online. 

I’m very happy with it and so was she ❤️

The “eye” on the tail feathers is from a pattern found here: 

http://livingthecraftlife.blogspot.dk/2014/02/peacock-feather-applique-free-pattern.html?m=1

  

Leave a Reply

