Dragon egg dice bag

  
Sometimes I need to put away my big projects and just do something like this. Something I see on Facebook or Pinterest and think ” I just need to make that”. A Little project that I can finish in one night. I saw this dragon egg dice bag and thought just that. My husband and I like board games a lot, so these dice bags will come in handy. They are so cute and easy to make, great way to use my stash. I made these two in a couple of hours. 

I changed the top a little. Just added rows of sc and made holes for the drawstring. I also made them a little smaller than the original pattern. 

Pattern can be found here: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/dragon-egg-dice-bag

   
 

Leave a Reply

