Brioshka shawl 

  
You know I’m in love with the virus shawl. But I wanted to try something different with the wolltraum cake. I found this shawl on Pinterest. I couldn’t find an English pattern. But I found a chart. I had a little trouble figuring it out at first, but I got it. I really like it after I blocked it. And the color is just amazing like any of the wolltraum color combinations. This one is bailando 4 ply. The shawl is made with a 4 mm hook. 

I can’t link to the chart because it’s mostly pictures directly on Pinterest. But if you search on Pinterest or google you’ll find it. 

The yarn can be found here:  

http://www.wolltraum.com

  

Leave a Reply

